Join the Next Mentorship Program–for FREE!

 

UPDATE: The program starting February 7 with this offer is now full. If you’re interested in the mentorship program, you may use the form below and I’ll send you details about the next one, launching May 8, 2012. Thank you for your interest.

 

I’m writing a book based on the Marketing Creativity blog, and I’m seeking up-and-coming shop owners to follow my mentoring program. Working with you will help me refine my outlook and answer the questions that shop owners are really asking.

For now this service is completely free, but please note that I may write about our experience. If I write about our interaction and I have permission to use your real first name, I’ll mention your shop. If you would rather not be named in print, I will change your name and leave out any identifiable shop details. Please let me know which option you prefer when filling out the form below.

The program starts on February 7, when I’ll send out the first round of Q&A so that I can get a feel for your vision and what you hope to accomplish. It will last approximately three months, and we’ll email each week and work intermittently throughout that time.

I only have 3 spots left for this workshop! If you would like to sign on with me, fill out the form below and let me know what you would like to get out of the program. If you’re chosen, we’ll create an action plan for success and I will do everything I can to help you accomplish your goals. Thanks for your interest and all the best, Lisa

