Yes! It’s the Most ♫ Wonderful Posts ♪ of the Month–Volume 5

Whether you’ve stalled out or you’re looking to make your holiday selling season even bigger, these articles will get your business mojo flowing:

1. Start here:

strike “overwhelmed” from your vocabulary by White Hot Truth

2. Then ask yourself, “Are you yelling at your customers?” [confession: turns out, I was!]

The Secret Behind Whispers, Retweets & Yells by Outspoken Media

3. After that, try something new:

6 Ways to Start Using Online Video for Your Business by Handmade Success

4. And finally, have a good laugh:

How to Respond to Neutral Feedback and Keep a Customer for Life by Regretsy

 

 

Last but not least, I am thrilled to have come across this book. In an upcoming post, I’m going to share with you how I gained 100 new customers last month, but the truth is, I found more than half of them after reading the first, free sample chapter of The 2,000 Percent Solution: Free Your Organization from “Stalled” Thinking to Achieve Exponential Success by Donald Mitchell.
 
The 2,000 Percent Solution

 (To read it on your mobile device or computer simply by clicking “Read first chapter free” in the right-hand column at Amazon.) Only a month ago, I felt like I was hitting a ceiling. This book has removed that ceiling and I’m drawing up blueprints that are going to turn my metaphorical house of business into a skyscraper. I’ll be mentioning this book often in the coming months, I highly recommend you get a copy for yourself. Until next time!

