♫ It’s the Most ♫ Wonderful Posts ♪ of the Month

Yes! ♪ It’s the Most ♫ Wonderful Posts ♫ of the Month ♪ for you and me in the Handmade Business.

1. Have you ever taken a day off and noticed your sales shot through the roof? And you think, but I wasn’t even trying today! Here’s the theory:

7 Chicks Get into a Hot Tub by WhiteHot Truth

2. This Etsy seller burst onto my scene this month, and now I can’t get enough of what she’s doing. Thanks to her,  I now have to convince my family why I need a studio apartment all to myself. Check her out, and you won’t want to miss another moon cycle report.

2 Years of Strangeness . . . by Cratressing

(And please check out the interview she agreed to do with YOURS TRULY!)

3. My Energy Shop comes up as the third or fourth entry in search engine results, and I’m over the moon about it. This helpful article helps you gain a better standing of search:

Four Tips to Raise Your Google Rank by Entrepreneur.com

4. Remember my own Confessions of a Clickaholic, when I showed up to the meeting and came clean about wasting time? Here’s the solution:

Build Daily Momentum Using the 10/15 Split by by Productive Flourishing

 

The Prosperity Plan: Ten Steps to Beating the Odds and Discovering Greater Wealthand Happiness Than You Ever Thought Possible

Finally, are you prospering at every turn? The book of the month is The Prosperity Plan: Ten Steps to Beating the Odds and Discovering Greater Wealthand Happiness Than You Ever Thought Possible by Laura Fortgang. Tap into your potential for infinite wealth by identifying what’s clogging the pipelines. Among other small changes I’ve made because of this book, I have learned to always keep money in my wallet, rather than repeat “I don’t have any money” day in and day out just because I didn’t carry cash! The Prosperity Plan teaches you how to change the energy and scarcity thought you’re sending out into the world, so that your thoughts will match the abundance you crave. I highly recommend it.

Until next time!

